Club Officers and Committee Members

Below is a list of our Club Officers and Committee members.

Club Officers

PresidentMr Phillip Blackburn
Club CaptainMr Sean Suddards
ChairmanMr Graham Althorpe
Vice CaptainMr Chris Brigstock
Financial SecretaryVacant
Greens ChairmanMr Terry Malsher
Facilities ChairmanMr Steve Drage
Competitions ChairmanMr Ralph Hancock
Junior Delegates Mr. D. Keech
Immediate Past CaptainMr Baboo Patel
Hon. Legal AdvisorMr Mick Reed
Social ChairmanVacant
Seniors RepresentativeMr Fred Brown
Ladies CaptainMrs Amanda Campbell
Ladies Vice-CaptainMrs Vera Carter
Immediate Past Ladies CaptainMrs Kathryn Stronach
Ladies SecretaryMrs Dorothy Stephen
Ladies Competitions SecretaryMs Linda Simpson
Ladies Handicap SecretaryMs Lis Pryke
Ladies TreasurerMrs Suzanne Hope
Club Welfare OfficerMrs Sally Bingham
Mixed RepresentativeMr Terry Haines
Company Administrator
Financial AdministratorMrs Catherine Sidwell
Course Status
Currently open
05.06.2019 20:37
View Status
For Qualifying Competitions NO PLACING

The weather provided by is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.