My Club Crest



Course is currently Open

Course open on main greens apart from hole 5 which remains on a temporary. Trolleys and buggies permitted. Thank you.

16.02.2018 12:53

Club News

  • 2018-02-17
  • 2018-02-18
  • 2018-02-19
  • 2018-02-20
  • 2017 Major Competiton Winners

    bigpicBelow you will find all the winners of the 2017 Major Competitions

  • Mens 2017 Major Competiton Winners

    Club ChampionshipJamie Ashcroft
    Allison TrophyPaul Gilhooly
    Allen CupsJohn Bishop & Reece Dodd
    Mursell CupsDave and Yvonne Harkess
    Colcutt TrophyJordan Darnell
    Gravestock TrophyNick Keech
    Centenary SalverSteve Benamore
    Lane CupJordan Darnell
    High Handicap BowlWayne Jacquest
    Foursomes CupsPaul Smith & Mark Franklin.
    Everard CupsDave Alexander & Marcel Aarts
    Silver MashieNeil White
    Timpson TrophyMarshall Dodd
    Marley TrophyKen Purdy
    Attwell TrophyBen Johnson
    Symonds CupRichard Cooper
    Seniors SinglesAsif Manji
    Seniors PairsRoger Hyslop & Steve Mutch
    Presidents CupsJohn Bishop
    Captains Prize DayTrevor Herring
    Medal Final Division OneJordan Darnell
    Medal Final Division TwoMark Wills
    Medal Final Division ThreeTom McMillan
    Best Scratch Score of Medal FinalsJordan Darnell
    Eclectic Medal Division OneLuke Webb
    Eclectic Medal Division TwoSimon Webster
    Eclectic Medal Division ThreeAnthony Wilkinson
    Eclectic Overall WinnerLuke Webb
    Left Handed Players CupDavid Tanser
    Patsome CompetitionAndy McQuade and John Allen
    Seniors ChampionGraham Jones
    Gold MedalJordan Darnell
  • Womens 2017 Major Competition Winners

    Club ChampionshipAshleigh Critchley
    Best Nett Club ChampionshipKathryn Stronach
    Bronze ChampionshipYvonne Harkess
    Anderson CupAshley Critchley
    Mobbs CupViv Lewis
    Kidner CupSarah Pattison
    Briggs BowlPam Bailey
    Loake CupConnie Dainty
    Everard FoursomesSue Hope & Ann Cooney
    Bronze TrophyViv Lewis
    Long Handicap BowlHema Patel
    Wootton SalverKathryn Stronach
    Speight CupGracie Murray
    Jean Zazula CupSue Hope
    Kath Lock CupCharlotte Cameron
    Past Captains CupPam Bailey
    Newman Loake CupConnie Dainty
    President’s CupSally Bingham
    England Golf Regional Medal QualifierSarah Pattison
    Medal Eclectic-Silver DivisionKaren Atherton
    Medal Eclectic Bronze DivisionSarah Pattison
    LGU BroochTBC
    Winter EclecticTBC
    Silver Division CupKathryn Stronach
  • Seniors 2017 Competition Winners

    Gordon Bruce TrophyDoug Welch
    Terry Redihough TrophyBob Wood
    Norman Liddington TrophyGraham Althorpe
  • Mixed 2017 Competition Winners

    Coronation PlateDave & Yvonne Harkess
    National Playing FieldsNot played for
    Smith & Loake CupsSteve Wade & Pam Sayles
    Spring CupMatt & Yvonne Tartaglia